Introduce Youself

Tagged: 

• Introduce Youself

Posted by Matt Goult on February 4, 2014 at 4:19 pm

Hi Everyone. Many of us know each other already and have met at various times and in various places around the world. Many of us have also never met so I thought it would be nice if we could post a few sentences introducing ourselves and how we are involved with Phakchok Rinpoche.

For those who don’t know me, I’m currently in Nepal volunteering for Rinpoche in several projects and generally overseeing Rinpoche’s various social media and website properties. I look forward to meeting you all!

ooi poay lum replied 8 years, 7 months ago 17 Members · 25 Replies
  • 25 Replies
  • sarah winner

April 12, 2015 at 12:34 pm

Hi everyone! the website looks amazing, well done!! sending love and blessings from Naples Florida

• John Edwards

April 12, 2015 at 5:36 pm

Hi everyone, my name is John Edwards. I am a lawyer in the US and I help manage monies for Rinpoche in the US including his tours here through the Taklung Kagyu Foundation. I help Matt a little with the websites as much as I can. And help with legal questions andWikipedia.

• Hilary Herdman

Organizer
    April 12, 2015 at 7:19 pm

Hi all!  My name is Hilary Herdman and I help manage programs and fundraising for Gomde, Cooperstown in New York.  I am a member of the Samye team and help Matt wherever needed.

• Jesper Skovlund

April 12, 2015 at 7:34 pm

Hi everyone!

I am Jesper, and I am overseeing the Dharma-stream and Dawn of Dharma program, along with overseeing Rangjung Yeshe Study Groups and centers worldwide, and part of the Samye team.

• Shlomo Shantiparamita Springer

April 23, 2015 at 7:30 pm

Hi everybody and good evening (or morning 🙂 )

My name is Shlomo Shantiparamita Springer and I am from Israel. I am studying with Rinpoche from the first time he came to our country, in the end of 2006.