Events

Upcoming Events

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Zoom Meeting

Dec 10

2020

Senior Lama Teaching Series: How to Plan Your Personal Retreat Part Two

The fourth teaching in this series will take place on Dakini Day, December 10 at 5:45 pm Nepal time via Zoom (7 am New York; 2 pm CET; 8 pm Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, China). In Part Two of “How...

Location: Zoom Meeting

Time: December 10 @ 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Find Out More
+ Export Events